Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted

Print This Article

Election Results
ASHP House of Delegates

Thank you to everyone who ran for a delegate position this year.  We appreciate your dedication and commitment to representing Illinois at the ASHP House of Delegates.  The results of this year's election are as follows:  

Charlene Hope (2020-2021 Term)
Bernice Man (2020-2021 Term)
Noelle Chapman (2021-2022 Term)
Andy Donnelly (2021-2022 Term)
Carrie Vogler (2021-2022 Term)

Alternate Delegates 
(Correction: In the print version of our February 2021 KeePosted, Alternate Delegates were incorrectly stated as having a two year term.  Alternate delegates are elected for 1 year terms).  
Travis Hunerdosse (2021 Term)
Alifiya Hyderi (2021 Term)
Mary Moody (2021 Term)
Jennifer Phillips (2021 Term)
Carrie Sincak (2021 Term)
Chris Crank (2021 Term)
Trish Wegner (2021 Term) 



President's Message

Crank's Corner



Government Affairs Report

Organizational Affairs

Marketing Affairs

ICHP Leadership Spotlight Interview

ICHP Leadership Spotlight Interview

New Practitioners Network

Ambulatory Care Network

PEARLS: Public Education & Awareness Outreach Publication Subcommittee

ICHP Best Practice Award

Educational Affairs

Professional Affairs


2021 Member Greeting & Seven Ways to get More out of your ICHP Membership in 2021

Thank You Volunteers

Election Results

Election Results

Poison Prevention Week

Another Perspective

College Connection

Midwestern University Chicago College of Pharmacy

Rosalind Franklin University College of Pharmacy

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville School of Pharmacy

University of Illinois Chicago College of Pharmacy


Upcoming Events

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund Contributors (PAC)

2020 KeePosted Index

Board of Directors

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
3rd Thursday of Odd Months

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee
Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs
Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network
Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee
Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>