Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted

Print This Article

Welcome New Members!

Joined in October
  • Alexa Abrenilla  
    Recruited by Murrah Sabouni
  • Rodolfo Alvarez  
    Recruited by Chris Crank
  • Eisa Azhar
  • Kanika Bhandari 
    Recruited by Jennifer Austin-Szwak
  • Esha Bhargava  
    Recruited by Matthew Biszewski
  • Jeffri Chistopher
  • Corey Cox
  • Leena Deshpande  
    Recruited by Kathleen Vest
  • Rachel DiNino  
    Recruited by Leanne Shu
  • Camille Edlen  
    Recruited by Tiffany King
  • Alice Hemenway
  • Guntas Hira
  • Tara Jacobs
  • Michael Kim
  • Brian Lau  
    Recruited by Murrah Sabouni
  • Pavlina Liskova
  • Sylwia Marianski
  • Rohae Musa
  • Adnan Patel  
    Recruited by Murrah Sabouni
  • Madison Rogers
  • Katie Sherman
  • Hoang Tran
  • Sydney Waskin
  • Izma Zahir 
Joined in November
  • Rimi Alshorji
  • Emlo Bebo
  • Anastasiya Berezova
  • Elvira Dervishi
  • Steven Hicks
  • Alexander Kamberos  
    Recruited by Ali Naserallah
  • Maheen Sheikh
  • Ashley Sigel
  • Adalberto Vazquez  
    Recruited by Bernice Man
Joined in December
  • Amanda Ivancicts
  • Jennie Jarrett  
    Recruited by Mary Moody
  • Jacqueline Moi  
    Recruited by Anthony Scott
  • Pek Leng Neu
  • Mona Raya
  • Matthew Rim
  • Danni Schulta  
    Recruited by Michael Novario
  • Sonya Thiessen  
    Recruited by Jason Williamson
  • Mackenzie White



President's Message

Crank's Corner



Government Affairs Report

Organizational Affairs

Marketing Affairs

ICHP Leadership Spotlight Interview

ICHP Leadership Spotlight Interview

New Practitioners Network

Ambulatory Care Network

PEARLS: Public Education & Awareness Outreach Publication Subcommittee

ICHP Best Practice Award

Educational Affairs

Professional Affairs


2021 Member Greeting & Seven Ways to get More out of your ICHP Membership in 2021

Thank You Volunteers

Election Results

Election Results

Poison Prevention Week

Another Perspective

College Connection

Midwestern University Chicago College of Pharmacy

Rosalind Franklin University College of Pharmacy

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville School of Pharmacy

University of Illinois Chicago College of Pharmacy


Upcoming Events

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund Contributors (PAC)

2020 KeePosted Index

Board of Directors

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
3rd Thursday of Odd Months

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee
Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs
Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network
Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee
Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>