Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted

2017 Holiday Greeting

Print This Article

Welcome New Members!

New Member Recruiter
Rachael Albert
Lisa Alexander Kimberly Zaleski
Stephen Arnold
Rebekah Bartholomew
Emily Beskar Vicelle Sibal
Christin Black
Zheng Cao
Amanda Cotter
Dillon Dickow
Lara Dilanjian Kathryn Schiavo
Tatjaya Djakovic
Kathrine Donnowitz
Nathan DuFoe Vicelle Sibal
Jasmine Forrest
Nicole Fuchs
Marilyn Garrett Ed Rainville
Alex Gregorowicz Bernice Man
Rhea Harlan
Kevin He
Brett Hemmann
Ian Hesch
Kristen Ingold
Kun (Peter) Lin
Megan Malone
Sarah Marks Kimberly Zaleski
Conner McClain
Andrew McInerney
Kevin Mercer
Stacy Miller
Shavonne Montgomery Vicelle Sibal
Sameer Nagamiyan
Phuong Nguyen David Lamb
Alex Nudo
Folu Ogunlari
Nicholas Orslini
Mack-Anthony Parayo Bridget Dolan
Taylor Parker
Anushka Patel
Hunter Ragan
Diana Reincke
Lauren Rekowki
Denise Scarpelli Kevin Colgan
Vishal Shah
Paris Smith
Alexis Tandyk
Samson Tang
Kayla Tipton
Danielle Vahlkamp
Rohan Vashi
Tim Walsh
Amanda Weber
Leslie Weckerlin Margie Filpi
Tim Westergren Vicelle Sibal
Tiera Williams

Follow us! Find us here:

2017 DEC - KeePosted Standard Ads


Presidents Message

Directly Speaking


Leadership Profile

Board of Pharmacy Update

Government Affairs Report

Educational Affairs

New Practitioners Network


College Connection

Univerisity of Illinois at Chicago

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville


Upcoming Events

Officers and Board of Directors

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC) Contributors

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
3rd Thursday of Odd Months

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee
Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs
Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network
Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee
Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>