2010 Election Results

November 19, 2010

Congratulations to all our new officers!

Chris Rivers, President-Elect
Mike Weaver, Treasurer
Edward Rickert, Director-Elect, Division of Government Affairs
Linda Fred, Director, Division of Organizational Affairs
Jen Phillips, Director-Elect, Division of Professional Affairs
Desi Kotis, Northern Region Director-Elect
Sandy Salverson, Central Region Director-Elect
Mark Luer, Southern Region Director
Kristi Stice, Chair-Elect, New Practitioners Network

The Bylaw Changes were approved.

Thanks to all who voted!

News »