ICHP Election Results

December 1, 2008

The fall 2008 election results are in and as no surprise, Todd Karpinski has been elected ICHP’s next President and will be installed in September of 2009. He will serve as President-elect immediately.

Other results include:

Mike Weaver Treasurer-elect
Linda Fred, Director-elect of Organizational Affairs
Jaime Borkowski, Director-elect of Professional Affairs
Jered Bauer, Director-elect of Government Affairs
Bev Tuck, Northern Region Director-elect
Jennifer Ellison, Central Region Director-elect
David Chun, Southern Region Director-elect
Huzefa Master, Chair-elect, New Practitioners Network

In addition, the constitutional and bylaw changes were overwhelmingly approved making the Chair of the New Practitioners Network a voting member of the ICHP Board of Directors.

We thank all the candidates who ran for office this year and encourage each ICHP Member to consider running for an office next fall! You can make a difference for pharmacy and ICHP!

News » Public News »