Home | Login | Join ICHP | Forgot Password

Search



Advancing Excellence in Pharmacy

KeePosted

Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

Past Digital Issues

Article Submission Guidelines

Career Center

May 2018

Volume 44 Issue 04



View/Print This Issue

Contents

Directly Speaking

President's Message

Columns

Leadership Profile

Educational Affairs

Educational Affairs Poster Abstracts

Government Affairs Report

ICHPeople

New Practitioner Network

Professional Affairs - Call for Entries

Features

Nominate a Winner!

College Connection

Chicago State University -College of Pharmacy

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville (SIUE) -School of Pharmacy

University of Illinois at Chicago-Rockford

More

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC)

Upcoming Events

Officers and Board of

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC)

Print This Article

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC)

ICHP PHARMACY ACTION FUND CONTRIBUTORS

Advocacy Alliance - \$2500 - \$10000

Kevin Colgan Frank Kokaisl James Owen Consulting, Inc Thomas Westerkamp **Edward Donnelly** Michael Novario Scott Meyers

Lincoln League - \$1000 - \$2499

Michael Rajski Ginger Ertel Kathy Komperda Avery Spunt Ann Jankiewicz Christina Rivers-Quillian JoAnn Stubbings William McEvoy Jan Keresztes Jennifer Phillips Carrie Sincak Patricia Wegner

Capitol Club - \$500 - \$999

Margaret Allen Travis Hunerdosse Tara Vickery-Gorden Janette Mark Tom Allen Edward Rainville Cathy Weaver Leonard Kosiba Peggy Bickham Mary Lee Kathryn Schultz Alan Weinstein

General Assembly Guild - \$250 - \$499

Ien Arnoldi Michael Fotis Kenneth Miller Marie Williams Scott Drabant Charlene Hope Peggy Reed Brad Dunck Kim Janicek Carrie Vogler

Springfield Society - \$100 - \$249

Kathy Cimakasky Milena McLaughlin Danielle Rahman Glenna Hargreaves Christopher Crank Heather Harper Kit Moy Jerry Storm Linda Grider Rebecca Ohrmund Abby Kahaleh

Grassroots Gang - \$50 - \$99

Marc Abel Veronica Flores Connie Larson Denise Scarpelli Antoinette Cintron Ina Henderson Nan Lundquist Kathryn Wdowiarz Bruce Dickerhofe Leslie Junkins Michelle Martin

Contributor - \$1 - \$49

Gabriel Ahiamadi Angelia Dreher Dawn Hunsberger Karin Terry Aprille Banchoencha-Izabela Wozniak Kathy Eakright Vera Kalin roensuk Kimberly Gibson Bernice Man Fancisha Daily Janet Hinkes Jared Sheley

nbers who have contributed to the ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund in the last 12-months.

TO CONTRIBUTE ONLINE NOW OR PRINT A MAIL-IN FORM, go to www.ichpnet.org. on the left hand menu click Public Policy, then click ICHP Pha macy Action Fund, then click Donation Form, OR scan the QR Code to the right with your sm

Calling New Practitioners...

Join the NPN e-board!

2 conference calls per month

Interested new practitioners should contact: Bernice Man, NPN Chair, at Bernice.Man@nm.org

We would love to have YOU on the NPN e-board!

Directors

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner

3rd Thursday of Odd Months 5:30pm

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee

Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs

Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs

Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs

Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs

Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs

Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network

Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee

Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner

Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>

© 2018 ICHP. All Rights Reserved.