Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted

2018 Legislative Day

Print This Article

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC) Contributors

ADVOCACY ALLIANCE - $2500-$10000
Kevin Colgan
Edward Donnelly
James Owen Consulting Inc.
Frank Kokaisl
Scott Meyers
Michael Novario
Thomas Westerkamp
LINCOLN LEAGUE - $1000-$2499
Sheila Allen
Ginger Ertel
Ann Jankiewicz
Jan Keresztes
Kathy Komperda
William McEvoy
Michael Rajski
Christina Rivers-Quillian
Carrie Sincak
Avery Spunt
JoAnn Stubbings

CAPITOL CLUB - $500-$999
Margaret Allen
Tom Allen
Peggy Bickham
Travis Hunerdosse
Leonard Kosiba
Mary Lee
Janette Mark
Jennifer Phillips
Edward Rainville
Kathryn Schultz
Tara Vickery-Gorden
Jill Warszalek
Cathy Weaver
Alan Weinstein
Jen Arnoldi
Scott Drabant
Brad Dunck
Michael Fotis
Charlene Hope
Kim Janicek
Kenneth Miller
Peggy Reed
Carrie Vogler
Marie Williams
Kathy Cimakasky
Linda Grider
Glenna Hargreaves
Milena McLaughlin
Kit Moy
Danielle Rahman
Marc Abel
Antoinette Cintron
Veronica Flores
Ina Henderson
Leslie Junkins
Richard Kruzynski
Connie Larson
Nan Lundquist
Michelle Martin 
Rebecca Ohrmund
Kathryn Wdowiarz
Gabriel Ahiamadi
Aprille Banchoencharoensuk
Angelia Dreher
Kathy Eakright
Kimberly Gibson
Janet Hinkes
Dawn Hunsberger
Abby Kahaleh
Vera Kalin
Karin Terry
Karen Trenkler
Izabela Wozniak

Follow us! Find us here:

2018 - JAN KeePosted Standard Ads


Directly Speaking


Leadership Profile

Government Affairs Report


New Practitioners Network


Public Act 100-0564 - Mandated Registration with the PMP - FAQs

2018 Pharmacy Legislative Day

Professional & Educational Affairs Article Series

College Connection

Midwestern University Chicago College of Pharmacy

Roosevelt University College of Pharmacy

Rosalind Franklin University


Upcoming Events

Officers and Board of Directors

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC) Contributors

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
3rd Thursday of Odd Months

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee
Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs
Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network
Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee
Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>