Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted

2017_PHARMACY WEEK

Print This Article

Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

Travis Hunerdosse
President
(312) 926-6124
thunerdo@nm.org

 

Charlene Hope
Immediate Past President
(708) 783-5933
chope@macneal.com

 

TBD
President-Elect

 

Kathryn Schultz
Treasurer
(312) 926-6961
kathryn_schultz@rush.edu

 

Jennifer Arnoldi
Secretary

jearnol@gmail.com

 

Scott Meyers
Executive Vice President

ICHP Office
(815) 227-9292

scottm@ichpnet.org

 
 



Regional Directors

 

Amy Boblitt
Regional Director Central
(217) 788-3015
boblitt.amy@mhsil.com

 

Elise Wozniak
Regional Director Northern
elise.m.wozniak@gmail.com

 

Lynn Fromm
Regional Director

Southern
(618) 391-5539
fromml@andersonhospital.org

 


Division Directors

 

Mary Lee
Organizational Affairs Director
(630) 515-7311
mleexx@midwestern.edu

 

Karin Terry
Professional Affairs Director
(309) 655-3390
Karin.l.terry@osfhealthcare.org

 

Lara Ellinger
Educational Affairs Director
(312) 926-3571
laelling@nm.org

 

Carrie Vogler
Marketing Affairs Director
(217) 545-5394
cvogler@siue.edu

 

Christopher Crank
Government Affairs Director
(630) 978-4853
ccrank@gmail.com

 
 
 

Technician Representative

 

Clara Gary
Technician Representative
(312) 996-8525
cgary1@uic.edu

 
 
 

Network and Committee Chairs - non-voting

 

´╗┐Bernice Man
Chairman, New Practitioners Network
(773) 702-9641
bernice.man.pharmd@gmail.com

 

Bryan_McCarthy.jpgBryan
McCarthy, Jr.

Ambulatory Care Network Co-Chair
773-702-1030
Bryan.McCarthy@uchospitals.edu

 

Ginny Nash
Ambulatory Care Network Co-Chair

nash_virginia@msn.com

 

David Tjhio
Chairman, Committee on Technology
(816) 885-4649
david.tjhio@cerner.com

 

Jennifer Phillips
Editor & Chairman KeePosted 
Committee Chair, 
Nominations Committee
(630) 515-7167
jphillips@midwestern.edu

 

Milena McLaughlin
Assistant Editor, KeePosted News Journal
(312) 926-4454
milena.pharmd@gmail.com

 
 



Student Chapter Presidents

Ashley Shinnick - Chicago State University College of Pharmacy

Ashinnic@csu.edu

Maggie Lau - Midwestern University Chicago College of Pharmacy

wlau17@midwestern.edu

Kimberly Zaleski - Roosevelt University College of Pharmacy

kzaleski@mail.roosevelt.edu

Aprille Banchoencharoensuk - Rosalind Franklin University
College of Pharmacy

aprille.banchoencharoensuk@my.rfums.org

Kaylee Poole - Southern Illinois University Edwardsville School of Pharmacy

kapoole@siue.edu

David Silva - University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy

dsilva8@uic.edu


ICHP Affiliates

Northern Illinois Society (NISHP)

Erika Hellenbart
President

ehellen@uic.edu

Denise Kolanczyk
President-elect

Kathryn Schultz
Immediate Past President

kathryn_schultz@rush.edu

David Martin
Treasurer

dwmartin0713@gmail.com

Milena McLaughin
Secretary

(312) 926-4454 

milena.pharmd@gmail.com

Vera Kalin
Technician Representative


West Central Society of Health-System Pharmacists (WSHP

Ed Rainville
President

ed.c.rainville@osfhealthcare.org


Metro East Society (MESHP)

Jared Sheley
President

jpsheley@gmail.com


Sangamiss Society of Heath-System Pharmacists

Julie Downen
President

217) 788-3953

downen.julie@mhsil.com

Katelyn Conklen
Immediate Past President

Conklen.Katelyn@mhsil.com


Vacant Roles at Affiliates; President, Rock Valley Society; Southern IL Society; Sugar Creek Society


2017 SEP/OCT - KeePosted Standard Ads