Official Newsjournal of the Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists

ICHP KeePosted


Print This Article

Welcome New Members!

New Member Recruiter
Crissel Marie Arban
Mira Assaf
Keti Berberi
Brisilda Bylykbashi
Jami Cain
Frank Caruso Esma Bebo
Lucia Choe Kimberly Zaleski
Blake Cornwell
Crystal Dedes
Austin Dillon
Anita Emerson
Jennifer Froomkin Hailey Soni
Angelina Garcia
Tesfay Gebrekidan Ashley Shinnick
Thomas Gintjee
Nikolina Golob
Aaron Graham
Edgar Guzman
Annah Haltman
Susan Harrington Rachel Terry
Sean Hudson
Dakota Huene
Tuong Van Huynh Kimberly Zaleski
Alifiya Hyderi Kathryn Schultz
Mark Jao
Lixia Jia
Alec Kuhn
Daniel Lim Kimberly Zaleski
Davaajargal Luvsantseren
Sally Mei
Sarah Michienzi
Anna Najem Shivek Kashyap
Rian Neuzil
Michael Olexia Deanna Olexia
Diane Pedigo Danielle Rahman
Serene Philip
Martina Powell Travis Hunerdosse
Ashley Riley
Myrna Rivas
Esteban Rodriguez
Annah Sansone Natalie Tucker
Sara Shakhwar Ashley Shinnick
Sam Somo
Haley Stoller
Ernestas Sutas Kimberly Zaleski
Fong Tam
Kelsey Vahling
Benito Valdepenas
Traci Worrell

2017 NOV - KeePosted Standard Ads


Directly Speaking

Presidents Message



Attention ASHP Pharmacist Members

Call for Posters - Deadline January 10, 2018


Leadership Profile

Government Affairs Report

Professional Affairs

Educational Affairs

New Practitioners Network

Marketing Affairs


College Connection

Chicago State University

Midwestern University Chicago College of Pharmacy

Roosevelt University School of Pharmacy

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science


Officers and Board of Directors

Welcome New Members!

ICHP Pharmacy Action Fund (PAC) Contributors

Upcoming Events

ICHP Membership Application

Regularly Scheduled Network Meetings

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
3rd Thursday of Odd Months

Regularly Scheduled Division and Committee Calls

Executive Committee
Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Educational Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 11:00 a.m.

Government Affairs
Third Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Marketing Affairs
Third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Organizational Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

Professional Affairs
Fourth Thursday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

New Practitioner Network
Second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Technology Committee
Second Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

Chicago Area Pharmacy Directors Network Dinner
Bi-monthly in odd numbered months with dates to be determined. Invitation only.

KeePosted Archives >>